Internet-label Synth-Me presents the first release of the year 2019. German project Stahlschlag was created in the first half of 00s and during its career had released five studio full-length albums. The last album was released also on Synth-Me in 2016 and was followed by the remix compilation, which included remixes of Stahlschlag’s track by other projects and Stahlschlag remixes for colleagues. In the end of 2018 also the Christmas EP was released. The new work is called “Annihilation” and contains 14 completely new tracks made in classic smashing rhythmic noise. Powerful rhythmic compositions are intended both for home listening and for industrial dancefloor madness. Crazy mechanic thrillers with elements of such post-industrial genres as dark electro, TBM and electro-industrial are mixed with viscid slow tracks with oldschool sound influences and even ambient pieces will not leave indifferent all the rough electronic music fans. The album will be available for free download on the Synth-Me official website, on the Bandcamp page of the label and also on different music platforms such as iTunes, Spotify, Deezer etc on January 31st. The physical release of limited CD edition is planned also by the project itself. The same date as the original version the remix album will be released either. It will include remixes in different electronic and industrial genres made by friends and colleagues. 26 remixes from [Fabrikmutter], LaUD23, Dirty K, Morbid Echo and many other will be also available for free download. 17 remixes from the mentioned above release will be included in bonus CD of the physical release. Links for the album on all platforms and CD order will be available on January 31st. Synth it up! The songs on CD 1 (The Album) written and mixed by Sebastian Sünkler (STAHLSCHLAG) in 2018. CD 1 (The Album) mastered by Mark Hardware & Rob Early at Retrogramme studios. Additional mastering on CD 1 (The Album) and on CD 2 (The Remixes) by Sebastian Sünkler (STAHLSCHLAG). Cover artwork by ElectronicPassion.

Great goodies for your collection!

New 2014 Year had started with bunch of great powernoise shows on club_re:noize Radio AIR and some good fresh releases from our residents.
First is ‘Aggressive Melting Faces’ EP by Catastrophe Noise (aka DJ CAT), with an awesome massive beats and distortion. Cat give it for a free download, it is just a crime to not get it!

Second is killer track by Zetmech (aka DJ Zet), get it for free from his Soundcloud.

New release by our friend XFnX ‘Breakout’, can easily blow up your speakers. It is a ‘name your price’ release, you have a chance to thank an artist as you wish, do not miss it!

Goodies… goodies…

Another great release that was found by our DJ HardwareEST! ‘Ritual’ by Wychdoktor, it is also a ‘name your price’ release, you know that you want to do with it.

We are working hard to please all our community members, listeners and musicians.
Let’s spend this year with even more loud krkrkr sound!